Elected Officials


Barack H. Obama http://www.whitehouse.gov/

U. S. Senators

Kirsten Gillibrand http://www.gillibrand.senate.gov/

Charles E. Schumer http://www.schumer.senate.gov/

U. S. House of Representatives

Carolyn B. Maloney,12th Congressional District http://maloney.house.gov/

Nydia M. Velazquez, 7th Congressional District http://velazquez.house.gov/index.shtml

NYS Governor

Andrew M. Cuomo http://www.governor.ny.gov/

NYS Attorney General

Eric T. Schneiderman http://www.ag.ny.gov/

NYS Comptroller

Thomas P DiNapoli https://www.osc.state.ny.us/

NYS Senators

Brad Hoylman, Senate District 36 http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/brad-hoylman

Daniel L. Squadron, Senate District 26 http://www.nysenate.gov/senator/daniel-l-squadron

NYS Assemblymen

Brian Kavanagh, Assembly District 74 http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Brian-Kavanagh

Sheldon Silver, Assembly District 65 http://assembly.state.ny.us/mem/Sheldon-Silver

Mayor City of New York

Bill DeBlasio http://www.nyc.gov/portal/site/nycgov/

NYC Comptroller

Scott Stringer http://www.comptroller.nyc.gov/

NYC Public Advocate

Letitia James http://pubadvocate.nyc.gov/

Manhattan District Attorney

Cyrus R. Vance, Jr. http://manhattanda.org/

Manhattan Borough President

Gale Brewer, http://www.mbpo.org/

NYC Council

Margaret Chin, Council District 1 http://council.nyc.gov/d1/html/members/home.shtml

Rosie Mendez, Council District 2 http://council.nyc.gov/d2/html/members/home.shtml


Leave a Reply